Live coverage: Virgin Orbit’s air-launched rocket to deploy seven smallsats into orbit

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

This post was originally published on this site

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a Virgin Orbit LauncherOne rocket. The air-launched rocket will climb into orbit with seven small satellites after release from a Boeing 747 carrier aircraft southwest of Los Angeles. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

EDITOR’S NOTE: Virgin’s live webcast begins at 12:30 p.m. PST (3:30 p.m. EST; 2030 GMT).

Virgin Orbit Webcast

image” class=”lazy lazy-hidden” data-lazy-type=”iframe” alt>

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Space Channel & Stay Up To Date

Subscribe to Space Channel & Stay Up To Date

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro
Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

CloseRefresh
Powered By
CHP Adblock Detector Plugin | Codehelppro